Iqrar Ka Mausam (Short Stories) By Rukhsana Nigar Adnan

Iqrar Ka Mausam (اقرار کا موسم) is a collection of some unique Urdu stories authored by acclaimed Urdu novelist Rukhsana Nigar Adnan. This book contains seven brief stories that explore different social and cultural issues facing our community in the way of love.

Book Summary:

There are seven short stories in this book with various characters and themes. Every story is different, concentrating on distinct subjects, such as materialism, domestic misuse, and Betrayal.

The stories are titled as follows:

1: Iqrar ka Mausam (اقرار کا موسم)

2: Tuhfa (تحفہ)

3: Pehli Si Mohabbat (پہلی سی محبت)

4: Paimanay (پیمانے)

5: Parakh (پرکھ)

6: Dil Daar (دل دار)

7: Baad No Bahar Chale ( باد نو بہار چلے)

In each story, there is a moral lesson that concentrates on social wickedness and defects. All stories are interesting and immerse the reader and leave an impression on the reader’s mind. Every story is short and comfortable to read for a busy reader. If you are a busy reader and want some suitable Short stories, this is book is acceptable for you.

Rukhsana Nigar Adnan is the writer of Iqrar Ka Mausam. She is among the most prevalent female novelists in Pakistan. She has built a great fan following with her social and romantic novels across the country. On this website, you can browse All Books of Rukhsana Nigar Adnan.

You might also want to these similar books: Yeh Dil Kay Mausam by Nighat Abdullah, Kuch Aur Nahi by Bano Qudsia, Sarab by M.A Rahat.

Download Iqrar Ka Mausam Novel in PDF

You can read this novel online – or download the complete Iqrar Ka Mausam novel in pdf for offline reading. Please follow the below links to read online or download this book.

Please Note: The links below are only for viewing, educational, and research purposes. We urge you to please purchase the book to support the publisher and the writer.

Server 1
Server 2

Leave a Comment