Kahan Ruke Hain Mohabbat Ke Qafalay Novel By Nighat Abdullah

Kahan Ruke Hain Mohabbat Ke Qafalay ( کہاں رکے ہیں محبت کے قافلے ) is a novel written by well-known female writer Nighat Abdullah. It is a collection of social romantic short stories, which is most suitable for busy readers. At first, the book got published in the local Magazine, and later it was published as a hardcover book. It contains four short stories.

1: Kahan Ruke Hain Mohabbat Qafalay(کہاں رکے ہیں محبت کے قافلے)                            

2: Hamein Mathay Py Bosa Do (ھمیں ماتھے پہ بوسہ دو)

3: Is Jehd-e-Musalsal Mein ( اس جہد مسلسل میں )

4: Charagh-e-Dil Roshan Hai ( چراغ دل روشن ھے )

The novel’s stories revolve around human emotions and feelings about love. It explains the real meaning of love and the tribulations to get his love and reveals the social complications against love.

All stories are gripping and engross the reader from beginning to end. It leaves a lasting impression on the reader after reading it. If you are a fan of romantic Urdu stories, this book is for you.

You might also want to these similar books: Raakh by Wajiha Sehar, Saba by Shaheena Chanda Mehtab, Dar e Dil by Nabeela Aziz.

Download Kahan Ruke Hain Mohabbat Ke Qafalay Novel in PDF

You can read this novel online – or download the complete Kahan Ruke Hain Mohabbat Ke Qafalay in pdf for offline reading. Please follow the below links to read online or download this book.

Please Note: The links below are only for viewing, educational, and research purposes. We urge you to please purchase the book to support the publisher and the writer.

Server 1
Server 2

Leave a Comment