Wrong Number (Stories) By Razia Butt

Wrong Number (رانگ نمبر) is a collection of short Urdu stories written by well-known Pakistani novelist Razia Butt. It features seven short stories reflecting different aspects of Pakistani society and communities.

Each story in this collection follows a different topic and features a separate set of characters. Though the tales are distant, the central theme revolves around Pakistani society’s social and cultural problems.

The Stories in this book are titled as follows:

  1. Palang (پلنگ)
  2. Phone Guzaida (فون گزیدہ)
  3. Wrong Number (رانگ نمبر)
  4. Qurbaani (قربانی)
  5. Bairi Sajan (بیری سجن)
  6. Pathar Ki Shahzadi (پتھر کی شہزادی)
  7. Khawahish (خواہش)

Every story is captivating and will hold your attention from beginning to end. In addition to being engaging, the fables also provide readers with different moral lessons. 

Also read these short story books: Rog By Faiza Iftikhar, Pehli Si Mohabbat by Rukhsana Nigar Adnan.

Download Wrong Number Book By Razia Butt in PDF

You can read this novel online – or download the complete Wrong Number Book By Razia Butt in pdf for offline reading. Please follow the below links to read online or download this book.

Please Note: The links below are only for viewing, educational, and research purposes. We urge you to please purchase the book to support the publisher and the writer.

Download / Read Online
Download Link 1
Download Link 2
Read Online

Leave a Comment