Main Ne Khuwabon Ka Shajar Dekha Hai (Stories) By Umera Ahmed

Main Ne Khuwabon Ka Shajar Dekha Hai (میں نے خوابوں کا شجر دیکھا ہے) is a collection of spiritual fiction short stories written by Umera Ahmed. The stories first appeared in different monthly digests. Ilm-o -Irfaan publishers compiled and published the stories as a book.

Umera Ahmed, the writer of this novel, is known for presenting different social and cultural aspects of our society with a unique perspective. She is amongst the most read and acclaimed Urdu novelists. Her writing style is utterly straightforward and flawless. In her novels, She always draws the readers’ attention to social evils and shortcomings. Some of her most famous books are Iman Umeed Aur Mohabbat, Meri Zaat Zarra e Be Nishan, and Man-o-Salwa. On this website, you can explore All Novels of Umera Ahmed.

Book’s Summary.

There are six stories in this book, which are titled as follows:

  1. Shehr-e-Zaat
  2. Koi Lamha Khuwab Nahi Hota 
  3. Main Ne Khuwabon Ka Shajar Dekha Hai
  4. Koi Baat Hai Teri Baat Main
  5. Muthi Bhar Mitti 
  6. Teri Yaad Khaar-e-Gulaab Hai 

Shehr-e-Zaat and Muthi Bhar Mittit are the most popular and notable ones. Although Each story follows a different story and characters, the central theme remains almost the same. The stories address various questions regarding God’s love (Ishq-e-Haqiqi) and human love (Ishq-e-Majazi). 

If you love reading spiritual fiction novels, you will enjoy reading these stories.

Download Main Ne Khuwabon Ka Shajar Dekha Hai Novel in PDF

The book is available to read online – or you can download free the complete Main Ne Khuwabon Ka Shajar Dekha Hai By Umera Ahmed in pdf for offline reading. Please follow the below links to read online or download this book.

Please Note: The links below are only for viewing, educational, and research purposes. We urge you to please purchase the book to support the publisher and the writer.

Download / Read Online
Download Link 1
Download Link 2
Read Online

Leave a Comment