Mann Ke Dareechay (Stories) By Abida Sabeen

Mann Ke Dareechay (من کے دریچے) is a set of four socio-romantic novels authored by a well-known female writer Abida Sabeen. Each story has a specific topic that discusses numerous social cultural and family issues in a precise way. 

Book Summary:

The following stories are included in this book:

  • Mohabbat Rooth Jaye Toh
  • Tumhari Yaad Ke Jugnoo
  • Teri Khushboo Nahi Milti
  • Mann Ke Dareechay

The author tells us about the troubles and realities of life and the tragedies of relationships. In this book, you will see all the colors from the eye to dream, seed to the bud, and thorn to the rose.

You might also want to these similar books: Shahkar by M.A Rahat, Iqrar Ka Mausam by Rukhsana Nigar Adnan, Yeh Dil Ke Mausam by Nighat Abdullah.

Download Mann Ke Dareechay (Stories) in PDF

You can read this novel online – or download the complete Mann Ke Dareechay (Stories) in pdf for offline reading. Please follow the below links to read online or download this book.

Please Note: The links below are only for viewing, educational, and research purposes. We urge you to please purchase the book to support the publisher and the writer.

Server 1
Server 2

Leave a Comment