Safar Ki Sham Novel By Farhat Ishtiaq

Safar Ki Sham ( سفر کی شام ) Is a novel written by famed novelist Farhat Ishtiaq. It is a collection of some romantic Urdu stories which reveals the real meanings and importance of love in our life. At first, the book got published in the local digest, and later it was published as a hardcover book. It contains four stories.

1: Safar Ki Sham ( سفر کی شام )
2: Qaim Ye Aitbaar Rahay ( قائم رھے یہ اعتبار )
3: Khushi Ko Dhundte Hue ( خوشی کو ڈھونڈتے ہوئے )
4: Dil Hi Toh Hai ( دل تو ہے )

All stories explain the meaning of just one word, love. It describes the real emotions and feelings of a human for his love. That is what takes us to this world of love created by humans.

All stories are gripping and engross the reader from beginning to end. It leaves a lasting impression on the reader after reading it. If you are a fan of romantic stories, this novel is for you.

You might also want to these similar books: Wo Khwab Sa by Rabia Sajid, Jab Pyaar Ki Rut Badal Jaye by Abida Sabeen, Aisi Chali Jab Hawa by Tayyaba Younas.

Download Safar Ki Shaam Novel in PDF

You can read this novel online – or download the complete Safar Ki Shaam novel in pdf for offline reading. Please follow the below links to read online or download this book.

Please Note: The links below are only for viewing, educational, and research purposes. We urge you to please purchase the book to support the publisher and the writer.

Server 1
Server 2

Leave a Comment