Muqaddas Nishan (Stories) By M.A Rahat

Muqaddas Nishan (مقدس نشان) is a collection of seven short Urdu stories written by famous Urdu novelist M.A Rahat. The stories cover topics like horror, mystery, and thriller.

This book contains the following short stories:

  1. Muqaddas Nishan (مقدس نشان)
  2. Koshish-e-Na-Taman (کوششِ نا تمام)
  3. Khiyal-e-Qatil (خیالِ قاتل)
  4. Malik-e-Makan (مالکِ مکان)
  5. Kashmakash (کشمکش)
  6. Mansooba (منصوبہ)
  7. Ghair Mamoi (غیر معمولی)

Each story follows a different topic and characters. The central theme is mystery and thriller. This book is a good choice if you like to read short Urdu stories.

M.A Rahat, the writer of the Muqaddas Nishan novel, is a renowned Urdu novelist. He has authored hundreds of mystery, thriller, action, and adventure Urdu novels. On this site, you can explore All Urdu Novels written by M.A Rahat.

You may also be interested in these books: Akaal Sagar By M.A RahatKala Jadu By M.A Rahat, and Aatish By M.A Rahat.

Download Muqaddas Nishan By M.A Rahat in PDF

The book is available to read online – or you can download free the complete Muqaddas Nishan By M.A Rahat in pdf for offline reading. Please follow the below links to read online or download this book.

Please Note: The links below are only for viewing, educational, and research purposes. We urge you to please purchase the book to support the publisher and the writer.

Server 1
Server 2

1 thought on “Muqaddas Nishan (Stories) By M.A Rahat”

Leave a Comment