Chandni Ka Safar (Stories) By Nighat Abdullah

Chandni Ka Safar (چاندنی کا سفر) is a collection of some outstanding socio-romantic stories written by a well-known female writer Nighat Abdullah. The book contains four stories that reveal some social complicated social issues in our current society.

Book Summary:

There are four stories in this book with different characters and themes. Every story is different, focusing on distinct topics. 

The three stories are titled as follows:

1: Chandani Ka Safar (چاندنی کا سفر)

2: Chand Suraj Hum Safar (چاند سورج ھم سفر)

3: Yeh Baharon Ki Shaam (یہ بہاروں کی شام)

4: Haary Bhi Toh Baazi Maat Nahi (ہارے بھی تو بازی مات نہیں)

All stories have described social issues which cause misery and disorder in society. The author gave us a lesson on how to deal with these issues? And how to face these problems with perseverance.

Nighat Abdullah is a prominent female Urdu novelist who has written several superhit novels. In her stories, she highlights different aspects of our society, its shortcomings, and their effect on our daily lives. Her most widely read and acclaimed novels are; Dil Phoolon Ki BastiMujhe Roothne Na Dena, Mere Khawab Lota Do, and Aik Dua Ne Bacha Liya.

You might also want to these similar books: Mehr-un-Nisa by Nimra Ahmed, Wo Khwab Sa by Rabia Sajid, Beete Pal Ka Saya by Huma Kokab Bukhari.

Download Chandni Ka Safar Novel in PDF

You can read this novel online – or download the complete Chandni Ka Safar novel in pdf for offline reading. Please follow the below links to read online or download this book.

Please Note: The links below are only for viewing, educational, and research purposes. We urge you to please purchase the book to support the publisher and the writer.

Server 1
Server 2

Leave a Comment