Mohabbat Ka Hisar (Afsanay) By Nighat Abdullah

Mohabbat Ka Hisar (محبت کا حصار) is a collection of some unique Urdu stories (افسانے) composed by renowned female author Nighat Abdullah. The book contains thirteen (13) short moral stories (افسانے) that describe the facts of love in the way of social thinking.

Book Summary:

There are thirteen short stories (افسانے) in this book with various characters and articles. Every story is different, concentrating on distinct subjects, such as love, and relationship complications.

The stories are titled as follows:

1: Dil Ka Nagar 

2; Na Rasaai Ke Azab

3: Darwaza Khula Rakna

4:Acha Nahi Hota Itna Hansana

5: Samy Ki Rehguzar Par

6: Roshni Ki Kiran

7: Ajeeb Khail Ishq Ka

8: Aisa Bhi Aik Din Kamal Ho

9: Mohabbat Ka Hisaar

10: Teri Jostju mein

11: Chahat Ke Sab Rang Niralay

12: Moj-e-Saba Ki Dastak

All stories are heart-touching that engages the reader. After reading one time, it compels the reader to read it, over and over again. If you are a fan of Urdu short stories (افسانے), this book is suitable for you.

Nighat Abdullah is a prominent female Urdu novelist who has written several superhit novels. In her stories, she highlights different aspects of our society, its shortcomings, and their effect on our daily lives. Her most widely read and acclaimed novels are; Dil Phoolon Ki BastiMujhe Roothne Na Dena, Mere Khawab Lota Do, and Aik Dua Ne Bacha Liya.

You might also like these similar books: Patras Ke MazameenKhumar-e-Gandum by Ibn-e-Insha, and Khakam Badahan by Mushtaq Ahmed Yousufi.

Download Mohabbat Ka Hisar Afsanay in PDF

You can read this novel online – or download the complete  Mohabbat Ka Hisar Afsanay in pdf for offline reading. Please follow the below links to read online or download this book.

Please Note: The links below are only for viewing, educational, and research purposes. We urge you to please purchase the book to support the publisher and the writer.

Server 1
Server 2

Leave a Comment